Please or Register to create posts and topics.

Who Was the Winner of orange cap 2022 IPL?

In the IPL, the Orange Cap is awarded to the player who scores the most runs during the tournament. Each season, the Orange Cap changes hands as different players score the most runs. The title of orenge cap 2022 winner was won by opener of Rajasthan Royals Jos buttler. His Outstanding performance reached his team into finals.

You may also read -